

Cycle Seahaven ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Friday 21st February 2020

commencing at 19:30 prompt, at The Little Theatre, Seaford, BN25 1HA

Agenda

- i. To approve the minutes of the 2019 AGM, held on Thursday 7th February 2019 at The Seven Sisters Pub. Copies of all documents relating to this AGM can be found on the website.
- ii. Chairman's Report
- iii. Treasurer / Membership Secretary's Report
- iv. Proposed Constitution Changes
- v. Ride Leader Co-Ordinator's Report
- vi. Events
- vii. Ladies Rides
- viii. Dr Bike
- ix. Media
- x. Ride the Downs
- xi. Charity 2018 & 2019
- xii. Charity 2020 & 2021
- xiii. To elect the Committee Members for 2020 election of up to 12 club members to fill the committee roles including Officers.
- xiv. Awards Presentation
- xv. Any Other Business

Existing Officers and Committee Members

Unicers					
Chairman		Guy Reynolds			
Secretary		Michelle Brett			
Treasurer & Membership Secretary		Denis Bass (not standing for re-election)			
Committee Members					
Sarah Winser	Kirstie Forcey		Gray Brett	David Tyler	
Jamie Simmons (not standing for re-election, Mike Winser (not standing for re-election) Sarah Clark (co-opted)		ו)	Tracey Martin (not standing for re-election)		